August 28, 2014

Best Lawyers in America®, 2015

Best Lawyers
View Link

Troy, MI, United States — Thursday, August 28, 2014 – Harness Dickey is pleased to announce that 14 lawyers have been named to the 2015 Edition of Best Lawyers.

Best Lawyers has published their list for over three decades, earning the respect of the profession, the media, and the public as the most reliable, unbiased source of legal referrals. Its first international list was published in 2006 and since then has grown to provide lists in over 65 countries.

Lawyers on the Best Lawyers in America list are divided by geographic region and practice areas. They are reviewed by their peers on the basis of professional expertise, and undergo an authentication process to make sure they are in current practice and in good standing.

Two Harness Dickey attorneys have been honored as Best Lawyers in America 2014 Lawyers of the Year. They are as follows: Lisabeth H. Coakley (Trademark and Copyright Law) and Bryan K. Wheelock (Trademark Law.)

Harness Dickey would like to congratulate the following attorneys named to the 2015 Best Lawyers in America list:

Lisabeth H. Coakley – Copyright Law; Litigation-Intellectual Property; Trademark Law
Matthew L. Cutler – Litigation-Intellectual Property; Litigation-Patent; Patent Law
Monte L. Falcoff – Trademark Law
Glenn E. Forbis – Litigation-Intellectual Property; Trademark Law
Stephen J. Foss – Patent Law
J. Timothy Keane – Patent Law
Paul A. Keller – Patent Law
Robert J. Lenihan – Litigation-Intellectual Property
George D. Moustakas – Litigation-Intellectual Property
G. Gregory Schivley – Patent Law
Gregory A. Stobbs – Litigation-Intellectual Property; Patent Law
Rudolph A. Telscher – Litigation-Intellectual Property
Joseph E. Walsh, Jr. – Trademark Law
Bryan K. Wheelock – Patent Law; Trademark Law