July 11, 2011

Top Prosecutor’s Annual List, Patent Buddy, 2011

July 11th, 2011-Harness Dickey is pleased to announce that 21 of its attorneys have been named to Patent Buddy’s 2011 Top Prosecutor’s Annual List. Those listed are: Anthony Fussner, Tim Keane, Mike Smith, John Castellano, Donald Daley, Anna Budde, Jeffrey Chapp, Joshua Dobrowitsky (now with Eaton Corporation), Mark Elchuk, Christopher Eusebi, Mark Frentrup, Gordon Harris, Timothy Macintyre, Michael Malinzak, Kevin Mierzwa, Keith Miller, Greg Schivley, David Suter, John Dawson, Gary Yacura and Richard Warner. Among all of the 2011 Top Prosecutors chosen from various firms, Harness Dickey had the highest number of attorneys selected.

The list was published in the May 2011 Patent Research Review’s publication and to Patent Buddy’s website. The Top Prosecutors included on the list are chosen by quantity and quality of nominations the attorney receives from their peers and Patent Buddy’s website explains, “The selection process is designed to identify patent prosecutors who have achieved a reputation among their peers for high quality work product and counseling skills in patent application preparation and prosecution. The nominations were sorted into various geographical regions and general technology categories.”

Patent Buddy, along with the Patent Research Review developed the Top Prosecutor’s recognition program. The Patent Research Review is a blog and publication created by Sunlight Research. Sunlight ResearchTM is a leading source for up-to-date patent data analytics, patent claims coverage reports and intellectual property market research.